Conor Morris

Managing Director

+353 86 811 1190 conor@executiveinstitute.ie
Syl Cotter

Commercial Director

+353 83 170 4269 syl@executiveinstitute.ie
David Malone

Membership Services & Marketing Director

+353 85 158 3689 David@executiveinstitute.ie
Dearbhaile Donagh

Senior Manager, Operations & Events

+353851424492 Dearbhaile@executiveinstitute.ie
Gary Walsh

Digital Marketing Executive

+353 1 662 6904 gary@executiveinstitute.ie
Donal Milton

Corporate Membership Manager

+353 86 2665335 donal@executiveinstitute.ie
Ciara Dunne

Operations Account Manager

+353 1 662 6904 ciara@executiveinstitute.ie

Regional Management Team

Sean Michael Collins

Chairman – Munster Region

+35316646000
;